Healthy Creations

As Sunday is usually the laziest day of the week (at least for me), I’ve decided to use the spare time to share with you the photos of some of my healthier creations, which I’ve been busying myself with lately. They’re not really ethnic, so I can’t categorize them properly, and they have no business being on this blog. But here they are anyway.

Healthy Chocolate Chip Cookies

Super Healthy Chocolate Chip Cookies

Healthy Chocolate Chip CookiesYes, I know Chocolate Chip Cookies technically could be classified under American desserts, but this recipe is so far from the original that I wouldn’t dare doing something like that.

Strawberry Cheesecake

Strawberry Cheesecake

StrawberryCheesecakeWholeA healthier version of a classic New York-style cheesecake, with canned strawberries and strawberry jelly on top.

CocoaWalnutPie

Cocoa&Walnut Pie

Cocoa&Walnut Pie

You can find the recipe for Healthy Chocolate Chip Cookies at my new blog – Healthy National Desserts.

 

Leave a Reply

